Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2018

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 2 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 2 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 3 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 3 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 3 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 4 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 4 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 4 of 6) – Hillside

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Aspire Kids Presents: Party at the Zoo

Monday, July 30, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 5 of 6) – Chicago

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 5 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 5 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 5 of 6) – Hillside

August 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 6 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 6 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 6 of 6) – Hillside

Aspire Kids Inclusive Summer Sports League

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Aspire Kids Garden Playdate

September 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Lot Jams: End of Summer Concert Series

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Rose Buds Garden Club

$50
+ Export Events