Loading Events

← Back to Events

Aspire Shannon Center

+ Google Map
1815 South Wolf Road
hillside, IL 60162 United States

April 2017

Thursday, April 06, 2017

LoMO Test

Thursday, April 06, 2017

More Than Words Group

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Best Practice Methods: Measuring Outcomes in Early Intervention

July 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

More Than Words Group

April 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

May 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

June 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 1 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 1 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 1 of 6) – Hillside

July 2018

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 2 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 2 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 2 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 3 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 3 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 3 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 4 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 4 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 4 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 5 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 5 of 6) – Hillside

August 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Early Literacy Skill Group (Recurring Event, 6 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Reading Comprehension Group (Recurring Event, 6 of 6) – Hillside

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Math Games Group (Recurring Event, 6 of 6) – Hillside

October 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

November 2018

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Aspire Hiring Extravaganza

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

December 2018

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Parent Support Group: Share Your Story

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Aspire Kids Holiday Toy Drive

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Aspire Kids Places & Spaces Community Group

February 2019

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Parents Night Out: Yoga Night

$5.00

April 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Aspire Kids Toy Giveaway

November 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Hiring Extravaganza

+ Export Events